Connect with us


South Florida All-Star Team

South Florida Softball Cricket League have released their 15 members All-Star squad that will be looking regain the Florida Cup Champion Title. The team include some of the most talented softball cricket player around the word.

  • Andy Ramsaywack (vc)
  • Andrew Permaul
  • Vivian Khan
  • Martin Jaundoo
  • Vikram Kumar
  • Raj Phagu (c)
  • Rasheed Bacchus
  • Ryan Gurudeo
  • Tariq Jameer
  • Denny Nagapen
  • Quin Khan
  • Shanker Doobay
  • Devanand Nagapen
  • Raj Seepersaud
  • Avinash Rampersaud

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in League