Connect with us


2018 Spring Season Playoffs

SFSCL Spring Season Playoffs is here and six teams from both divisions are qualified.

Divisions One: Hurricanes , Royal Challengers , Hustlers, Outlaws, United Stars and Sportsman.

Divisions Two : Breakaway, Guyana Heat, Warriors, Yaadboyz, Berbice and Coral Spring United.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in League