Connect with us


16 Teams Registered For The 2016 Florida Cup Championship

The registration for the 2016 Florida Cup championship which is scheduled for March 11th – 13th at the Brian Piccolo Park in Fort lauderdale have closed  early after they target number of teams have been reached.  A large number of teams were not able to get a spot due to the fact that only sixteen spots are available.  The teams that were lucky to secure their sports are :
All-Star Teams

  1. Cricket Council USA
  2. Enforcer
  3. Tristate
  4. SFSCL
  5. OSCL
  6. Mercenary
  7. NYSCL
  8. Wolf’s Warriors

Masters Teams

  1. Tristate
  2. FloodLight 1
  3. OSCL
  4. Regal
  5. Better Hope
  6. SFSCL
  7. FloodLight B
  8. Brooklyn Legend

The preliminary schedule for the tournament was also published on the tournament official website.

1 Comment

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in League